Filmography of Penelope Wilton

2016The BFGThe Queen
2015The Second Best Exotic Marigold HotelJean Ainslie
2013Fifty Years on StageDelia
2013BelleLady Mary Murray
2012The GirlPeggy Robertson
2011Christmas at Downton AbbeyIsobel Crawley
2011The Best Exotic Marigold HotelJean Ainslie
2011South RidingMrs. Beddows
2010Harold Pinter: A Celebration
2008Doctor Who: The Stolen EarthHarriet Jones
2008The PassionMary
2007Half Broken ThingsJean
2006The History BoysMrs. Bibby
2005Doctor Who: The Christmas InvasionHarriet Jones
2005Pride & PrejudiceMrs. Gardiner
2005Match PointEleanor Hewett
2005Doctor Who: World War ThreeHarriet Jones
2005Doctor Who: Aliens of LondonHarriet Jones
2005FallingDaisy Languish
2004Shaun of the DeadBarbara
2003Calendar GirlsRuth
2003Lucky JimCelia Welch
2001IrisJanet Stone
2001The Whistle-BlowerHeather Graham
2000Victoria Wood with All the Trimmings
2000RockabyOld Woman
1999Wives and DaughtersMrs. Hamley
1999Tom's Midnight GardenAunt Melbourne
1998Alice Through the Looking GlassWhite Queen
1998Talking Heads 2
1995CarringtonLady Ottoline Morrell
1994The Deep Blue SeaHester Collyer
1993The Secret RaptureMarion French
1992Blame It on the BellboyPatricia Fulford
1987Cry FreedomWendy Woods
1986The Monocled MutineerLady Angela Forbes
1985LaughterhouseAlice Singleton
1981The French Lieutenant's WomanSonia
1977The Norman ConquestsAnnie
1977Joseph AndrewsMrs. Wilton